Home » Art Exhibitions » My 2022 Art Exhibitions

My 2022 Art Exhibitions

Please join me for a wonderful day out at my 2022 Art Exhibitions, for free tickets join my mailing list at the bottom of the page…

Bath Art Fair Friday 25th Feb 2022 - Sunday 27th Feb 2022. Catherine Kennedy stand 56

Bath Art Fair, Bath Pavilion, North Parade Road, Bath. BA2 4EU Stand 56

Friday 25th February 2022 6 – 8.30pm continues Saturday 26th Feb 10am – 6pm and Sunday 27th February 10am – 5pm

Contemporary Art Fair Newbury 22nd - 24th April 2022. Catherine Kennedy stand 52

Contemporary Art Fair, Newbury Racecourse, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5AW. Stand 52

Friday 22nd April 2022 6pm- 9pm continues Saturday 23rd April 10am – 6pm and Sunday 24th April 2022 10am – 5pm

Sussex Art Fair Friday 13th May 2022 - Sunday 15th May 2022. Catherine Kennedy Stand 84

Sussex Art Fair, Goodwood Racecourse, Selhurst Park Road, Chichester, West Sussex PO18 0PS Stand 84

Opens Friday 13th May 2022 6pm – 9pm and continues Saturday 14th May 2022 10am – 6pm and Sunday 15th May 2022 10am – 5pm

If you would like free tickets please fill in the form below saying which fair you would like to attend if not all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *